Login Menu
×

Members Resource Area

STAY IN TOUCH Series

STAY SAFE

KEEP WELL

STAY CONNECTED

SUPPORT EACH OTHER

The purpose is to support our members during this difficult time.  We also occasionally run additional member only events.  This series of events are for FREE for members only (€35 for non-members).

The STAY IN TOUCH Series is restarting in September 2020

We are delighted to invite all members of our global community to join us for the second series of  the ‘Stay In Touch’. The first series provided an inclusive and supportive environment for members of our global community to share, listen, voice, and honour our anxieties as well as our hopes and dreams. We enabled one another to discover new friendships, energy, resilience, vitality, and purpose, while navigating our individual and collective responses to the Covid-19 pandemic. The feedback and comments were overwhelmingly positive, and we thank you all for making this possible.

The second series will start on 11 September 2020 and continue every two weeks until 20 November 2020.  As before, it will ‘all be about you’, the members of our global community. It’ll be an opportunity to widen the dialogue and address on going global issues that impact on our professional and personal lives. Make a date in your diaries, register below, and come and join us. It just won’t be the same without you!

Friday 11 September 2020 at 11.00 cest (10.00 bst/UK time)

Friday 25 September 2020 at 11.00 cest (10.00 bst/UK time)

Friday 9 October 2020 at 11.00 cest (10.00 bst/UK time)

Friday 23 October 2020 at 11.00 cest (10.00 bst/UK time)

Friday 6 November 2020 at 9.00 cst (8.00 gmt/UK time)

Friday 20 November 2020 at 9.00 cst (8.00 gmt/UK time)

If you would like to offer to run an event for EMCC then please contact us on [email protected] with a short description of your offer.

Previous events

From trauma to action: moving your coaching business forward positively post Covid-19

Paula King

Thursday 21 May 2020 – 11.00 cest/10.00 bst (UK time)

Stress, health, and well-being management during COVID-19

Dr Ayse Cinar

Thursday 23 April 2020 – 11.00 cest/10.00 bst (UK time)

Setting up and running a virtual practice

Magda Walczak & Meenakshi Iyer 

Thursday 9 April 2020 – 17.00 cest/16.00 bst (UK time)

Stay in touch & support each other

Dr Riza Kadilar, Dr Lise Lewis, Nigel Cumberland & Jafar Akhavan-Moossavi

Friday 22 May 2020 – 11.00 cest/10.00 bst (UK time)

Friday 15 May 2020 – 11.00 cest/10.00 bst (UK time)

Friday 8 May 2020 – 11.00 cest/10.00 bst (UK time)

Friday 1 May 2020 – 11.00 cest/10.00 bst (UK time)

Friday 24 April 2020 – 11.00 cest/10.00 bst (UK time)

Friday 17 April 2020 – 11.00 cest/10.00 bst (UK time)

Friday 10 April 2020 – 11.00 cest/10.00 bst (UK time)

Friday 3 April 2020 – 11.00 cest/10.00 bst (UK time)

Friday 27 March 2020 – 11.00 cet/10.00 gmt (UK time)

Find an EMCC Mentor/Coach, Supervisor, or Global Volunteer

Search through our database to find an EMCC Mentor/Coach or EMCC Accredited Supervisor near you who matches your requirements. If you are an EMCC mentor/coach or EMCC Accredited Supervisor and wish to edit the basic profile already in place then please log in, go to membership, then choose the option for 'My Account'.

You can also use this search facility to find all our EMCC Global Volunteers, see who volunteers for what, and contact them via their EMCC email addresses. If you are an EMCC Global Volunteer and wish to amend your volunteer profile please contact [email protected]