EMCC presents four awards annually

Coaching – Mentoring – Supervision Solidarity (in memory of Monika Verhulst)

-> Terms and conditions


2021 award winners

Coaching Award: Patricia Sennequier, Dr Hernan Cerna, Akram Sabbagh

Pressemitteilung hier

Hear from our EMCC Global Coaching award winners hier

Mentoring Award: Irish Institute of Pharmacy

Pressemitteilung hier

Hear from our EMCC Global Mentoring award winners here

Supervision Award: Michelle Lucas, Robin Shohet

Pressemitteilung hier

Hear from our EMCC Global Supervision award winners hier

Team Coaching Award: Global Team Coaching Institute – Professor Peter Hawkins and Professor David Clutterbuck

Pressemitteilung hier

Hear from our EMCC Global Team coaching award winners hier

2020 award winners

Coaching Award: Coaching Outdoors, Grant Thornton International, Ekktaa Daithankar, Susana Fernandez Casla, Joanne Wheatley

Pressemitteilung hier

Mentoring Award: Red Business Market, Société Générale Global Solution Centre, Elena Rodriguez-Vieitez, Gillian Slater

Pressemitteilung hier

Supervision Award: Tom Battye, Professor Peter Hawkins PhD, Felicia Lauw, Lily Seto

Pressemitteilung hier

2019 award winners

Coaching Award: Coacharya, Henley Centre for Coaching, Societe Generale, Tofaş, Nigel Cumberland, Christina Demetriades, Dr Paras

Pressemitteilung hier

Mentoring Award: The Island, Turkish Education Foundation, Dr Judie Gannon, Rajesh Misca

Pressemitteilung hier

Supervision Award: Dr Damian Goldvarg, Dr Lise Lewis, Dr Michel Moral

Pressemitteilung hier

2018 award winners

Coaching Award: Know You More & LC Waikiki (joint winners)

Mentoring Award: The Way Youth Zone

Supervision Award: Tatiana Bachkirova, Eve Turner, & Angela Wright (joint winners)

Pressemitteilung hier

2017 award winners

Coaching Award: Paula King

Mentoring Award: Médecins Sans Frontières, Mentoring and Coaching Hub, Oslo, Norway

Supervision Award: Florence Lamy

Pressemitteilung hier

2016 award winners

Coaching Award: University of Dundee/Copenhagen for their programme Smile Healthy to Your Diabetes

Mentoring Award: EGESYS R&D and Innovation Support Centre from Turkey

The Solidarity Coaching Award Guilaine Roullier Arduin from EMCC France for her support and leadership of the International Solidarity Coaching programmes.

Pressemitteilung hier.

2015 award winners

Coaching Award: Eve Turner (UK)

Mentoring Award: Maria Luisa de Miguel Corrales (Spain)

The Solidarity Coaching Award went to Greece.

In addition the President’s Special Award for a lifetime of contribution to coachind and mentoring went to Professor David Megginson (UK).

2014 award winners

Coaching Award: Coacharya (India)

Mentoring Award: Professor Bob Garvey (UK)

The Solidarity Coaching Award went to Sweden

View more details here

Find an EMCC Mentor/Coach, Supervisor, or Global Volunteer

Search through our database to find an EMCC Mentor/Coach or EMCC Accredited Supervisor near you who matches your requirements. If you are an EMCC mentor/coach or EMCC Accredited Supervisor and wish to edit the basic profile already in place then please log in, go to membership, then choose the option for 'My Account'.

You can also use this search facility to find all our EMCC Global Volunteers, see who volunteers for what, and contact them via their EMCC email addresses. If you are an EMCC Global Volunteer and wish to amend your volunteer profile please contact [email protected]