Login Menu


About the EIA

See and hear what EIA holders are saying about their accreditation via this link.

The EIA distinguishes between four levels:

Foundation ● Practitioner ● Senior Practitioner ● Master Practitioner

Use the menu on the right of this page to fine out how to apply for accreditation and to download all relevant documents.

Questions should be addressed to  EMCC(dot)Accreditation(at)emccouncil(dot)org

A full list of EIA holders is available for download here.

To maintain the EIA, a renewal (re-assessment) is required every 5 years.

If you have completed an EQA course or are an ICF credentialled member then read the relevant pages from the menu on the right.

Find an EMCC Mentor/Coach, Supervisor, or Global Volunteer

Search through our database to find an EMCC Mentor/Coach or EMCC Accredited Supervisor near you who matches your requirements. If you are an EMCC mentor/coach or EMCC Accredited Supervisor and wish to edit the basic profile already in place then please log in, go to membership, then choose the option for 'My Account'.

You can also use this search facility to find all our EMCC Global Volunteers, see who volunteers for what, and contact them via their EMCC email addresses. If you are an EMCC Global Volunteer and wish to amend your volunteer profile please contact [email protected]