Login Menu



EMCC presents three awards annually

Plus a discretionary President’s Award and

a discretionary Solidarity Coaching Award (in memory of Monika Verhulst)

Learn from the EMCC Global 2019 award winners

An opportunity to meet the 2019 winners of the EMCC Global coaching. mentoring, and supervision awards. Learn about the best practice that contributed to their awards and ask questions. A great way to prepare for your (or your organisations) nomination for the EMCC Global 2020 awards.

Tuesday 29 September 2020 at 18.00 cest (17.00 bst/UK time)

Free member event (non-members €25)

The 2019 award winners

Coaching Award: Coacharya, Henley Centre for Coaching, Societe Generale, Tofaş, Nigel Cumberland, Christina Demetriades, Dr Paras

Press release available here

Mentoring Award: The Island, Turkish Education Foundation, Dr Judie Gannon, Rajesh Misca

Press release available here 

Supervision Award: Dr Damian Goldvarg, Dr Lise Lewis, Dr Michel Moral

Press release available here 

The 2018 award winners

Coaching Award: Know You More & LC Waikiki (joint winners)
Mentoring Award: The Way Youth Zone
Supervision Award: Tatiana Bachkirova, Eve Turner, & Angela Wright (joint winners)

Press release available here

The 2017 award winners

Coaching: Paula King

Mentoring: Médecins Sans Frontières, Mentoring and Coaching Hub, Oslo, Norway 

Supervision: Florence Lamy

Press release available here

2016 winners

The Coaching Award went to University of Dundee/Copenhagen for their programme Smile Healthy to Your Diabetes.

The Mentoring Award went EGESYS R&D and Innovation Support Centre from Turkey for their mentoring programme.

The Solidarity Coaching Award Guilaine Roullier Arduin from EMCC France for her support and leadership of the International Solidarity Coaching programmes.

Press release available here

2015 winners

The Coaching Award went to an individual – Eve Turner (UK).

The Mentoring Award went to an individual – Maria Luisa de Miguel Corrales (Spain).

The Solidarity Coaching Award went to Greece.

In addition the President’s Special Award for a lifetime of contribution to coachind and mentoring went to Professor David Megginson (UK).

2014 winners

The Coaching Award went to an organisation – Coacharya (India).

The Mentoring Award went to an individual – Professor Bob Garvey (UK).

The Solidarity Coaching Award went to Sweden.

View more details here

2012 winners

View details of the 2012 20th anniversary winners here

Find an EMCC Mentor/Coach, Supervisor, or Global Volunteer

Search through our database to find an EMCC Mentor/Coach or EMCC Accredited Supervisor near you who matches your requirements. If you are an EMCC mentor/coach or EMCC Accredited Supervisor and wish to edit the basic profile already in place then please log in, go to membership, then choose the option for 'My Account'.

You can also use this search facility to find all our EMCC Global Volunteers, see who volunteers for what, and contact them via their EMCC email addresses. If you are an EMCC Global Volunteer and wish to amend your volunteer profile please contact [email protected]